top of page



Divorce, Child Custody, Visitation, Guardianship

With over 40 years of experience in family law, Don Spears has dealt with simple to complex family issues in divorce, child custody, adoption, guardianship and other family law problems.

All of the staff at Don Spears Law Office does their best to make these stressful situations as easy as possible for his clients with the best possible outcome.

Don has also served as a Juvenile Judge in Hot Spring County.




When your family faces legal challenges, you want a lawyer who will take the time to listen to your concerns and help you come up with acceptable solutions. You need an experienced attorney you can trust to help you and who will listen to your concerns and return your phone calls promptly. At Don Spears Law, our attorneys provide a wide range of legal services to individuals throughout the state of Arkansas, including a family law practice to better serve the people of the State of Arkansas.

Perhaps you need an attorney who will handle your divorce professionally while diligently representing your interests through a child custody, visitation, and property settlement. You may find yourself involved in a contested dispute that requires litigation. You deserve the peace of mind that comes from knowing that your interests and those of your family are in the hands of attorneys who will strive to protect you during what could be a most traumatic period.


Family law can be emotionally and financially stressful. The right lawyer can help minimize that stress. The attorneys at Don Spears Law provide guidance, solutions, and support to those facing legal challenges affecting their families.

Don Spears Law proudly serves clients throughout Arkansas, including Arkadelphia, Benton, Conway, El Dorado, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Hot Springs, Jonesboro, Little Rock, Pine Bluff, Texarkana, and West Memphis, as well as numerous counties throughout the State of Arkansas, including Arkansas County, Baxter County, Benton County, Bradley County, Calhoun County, Clark County, Columbia County, Conway County, Crittenden County, Faulkner County, Garland County, Hempstead County, Hot Spring County, Izard County, Lawrence County, Lonoke County, Monroe County, Nevada County, Pike County, Poinsett County, Polk County, Pope County, Prairie County, Pulaski County, Saline County, Sharp County, Stone County, Washington County, White County, Woodruff County, and Yell County, and all other counties in the State of Arkansas.

bottom of page